Seven Day Black & White Challenge - Day 4

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

4.jpg

Another photo from filming with our crew back in 2017.
I'm sorry if it lacks a little in quality or positioning but I think it shows the character very well.

1234.png

Was nominated by @ikigai

Challenge rules:


Take 7 black and white photos that represent an aspect of your life

Present one image every day for 7 days

No People (Screw the rules)

No explanation

Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge

Nominate 1 user every day: I nominate everyone

Sort:  

That one is very deep. It gives me various emotions!

You're the most supporting potato I've ever seen in my life.

wow, I am impressed by several stories my mind came up with in an instant when I glanced at this photo....

Nah, it's nothing much.
Comparing to what you do while you paint, I'm just an infant who tries to reach something unattainable.
You can do it with your own hands just with a brush and a list of paper. I always admired you for that.

I dunno, my photography sucks, I think you need an eye and technical understanding for both❤️

Hehe, you're too modest, I loved your photos a lot! :))

For an amateur :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84