Seven Day Black & White Challenge - Day 1

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

11111111.jpg

Recently was chatting on steemit like I always do with a cup of coffee and suddenly one of my steemit friends @ikigai asked me if I dare or not to make a Seven day Black and White challenge. Because I'm lazy and don't post too often.

So I thought it through and decided to participate too.
And It was very convenient because I have few photos from filming back in 2017.
Even though there is a rule not to add people to the challenge... but screw the rules.
Because One of the best photos that I made back then has a little girl in it and I want to share it too. How can you say no to a little girl you evil person?
Other days of the challenge I will try to do properly. I hope!)

1234.png

Was nominated by @ikigai

Challenge rules:


Take 7 black and white photos that represent an aspect of your life

Present one image every day for 7 days

No People

No explanation

Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge

Nominate 1 user every day: I nominate @george-topalov

Sort:  

Not bad, not bad at all)

Simply amazing,,,. Perfect click for Black & White Challenge, Nice explanation. You are doing a great job, Thanks for sharing @yaan

muy bonita tu foto, me gusto verla

muchas gracias)

Oh boy... I am terrible at photos. All my stuff are in colour since I paint! :D

Hahaha, well... you'll never know until you try :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83