Seven Day, Black & White Challenge: Day2

微信图片_20171231223052_副本.jpg
Day 2.

Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

Rules:

  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Thank @tumutanzi for nominating me joining this event.

I would like to nominate @vaansteam to participate.

You can find my previous photos: Day 1.

Sort:  

very much like to be able to take a picture like this, angel picture can also, really very beautiful work .
I will be resteem, please check
Don't forget to visit my blog and follow me.

Thank you. you can do better than mine. come on my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45