7 Days Black and White Photo Challenge 1

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

bold
My 1st entry for the black and white photo challenge

image

The Rules

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your tags

I would like to thank my friend @pinay for nominating me

Now I nominate @howie for the black and white photo challenge

Sort:  

300% upvoted

Good post I like it

I HAVE UPVOTED THIS POST
ALSO RESTEEMED TO 610 FOLLOWERS.
GOOD WORK, I READ IT, I LIKED THE CONTENT AND PICTURES.
THANK YOU
SAMER
RED-ROSE 0.058

i sent some sbd but i didn't get an upvote, kindly check.. thank you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @wreighyahh to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82