Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge: Day One

IMG_9548.JPG

Here are the rules:

  • Take 7 black-and-white images that represent an important part of your life
  • Present a picture every day for 7 days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate somebody - though everyone can join!
  • Use the #sevendaybnwchallenge tag as one of your five tags!!

Have fun!

I nominate @felander

All challenge photographs are my own.

Doron

Sort:  

That would have taken a lot of work.

Yes, about 5 months. I did my first blogs about it over here.

I'm following your black and white photos, I think this is going to be fun

I'm generally not someone who makes a lot of BW photographs, this is not going to be an easy challenge especially since I can't use pictures of people.

Enjoy always seeying your posts ,absolutly important on life i agree with you, hope one day i ll own a house and family, support you mate

Thats a good idea, great to take part for fun!



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.H.R.A. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.H.R.A.

You got a 13.77% upvote as a Recovery Shot from @isotonic, currently working as a funding tool, courtesy of @wolfje!

  • Image from pngtree.com

@isotonic is the Bid Bot of the @runningproject community.
Earnings obtained by this bot, after paying to the delegators, are fully used to increase the SP of the @runningproject from which all affiliated members are benefited.
Check @runningproject posts in order to know further about.

This post has received a 10.17 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @wolfje

You got a 2.70% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @wolfje!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54