Seven Day Black & White Challenge - Day 5 - "cards"

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

cards.jpg

Rules:

  1. Seven black and white images that represent your life.
  2. Present one photo everyday for 7 days.
  3. No people.
  4. No explanation.
  5. Nominate someone everyday.
  6. Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge for one of your five tags.

Today, I nominate @yann85 for this challenge!

Sort:  

Updated: this is actually day 5 of the challenge (not 4 has I posted originally), I am picking up where I left off 2 months ago and I will finish this challenge by this week-end, 2 days left.

Are you a good tarot player or do you read the future in the cards?

I am a tarot player, I really enjoy playing this game, it is an interesting game that does require a lot of practice to be good at in my opinion but after you learned it I think it is one of the best card game out there.

Je viens de voir que tu étais alsacien 😜
J ai beaucoup joué au tarot quand j étais petit et c est vrai que c est un jeu super à jouer mais ce que je préférais à l époque c est regarder les scènes dessinées sur les atouts 👍

WOW. can you make artistic shows with these cards :)
wonderful composition, settlement. framing!
and a perfect shot. congratulations dear friend. you are successful photographer

Nice photo! Looks like you will be doing some fortune-telling ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85