Day 4 // Seven day black and white image challenge

The Challenge:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for 7 days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Today I'd like to challenge @dexter-k

Sort:  

Geez this multiple light sources reminds to old masters like Rembrandt a little bit, gl with you entry and wish you nice day...

LOL so me and @artedellavita egged on @bleedpoet to do a tribute to your shower musings ....lol and so he did and I am just tickled.... Your welcome world. Merry Christmas! Now he is truly a shirtless cowboy.

https://steemit.com/dayinthelife/@bleedpoet/italian-soup

I almost died when I read the word tribute! 🤣

He is a weirdo, yes. Not enough Steemit boys on here though, you must admit. Listen Steemit guys...if you got a hot body and want to take shower pics while musing...well I just feel that is a very untapped market and you should try to fill a niche here. Takers? Let me know and maybe I upvote some male models for a change. lol.

Is that a bundle of sage?

Out of curiosity, are you Wiccan? Cause that pipe cleaner looks like it was bent into the shape of a human.

It is a bundle of sage and it’s actually a rabbit. :)

I almost forgot to mention that I nominated you. So feel free to participate if you’d like.

Will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93