Seven Day - Black & White Challenge: [Day #01]

I walked while I knew a famous cemetery in Argentina which I do not remember the name, that trip was in 2012. I came across the sculpture that I show you in the photo and I was shocked, I liked it, as much as to have it in the garden of my house dreamed, but for now only a photo, to visualize it in the future well. Hahaha. My first photo in this contest, and I was not nominated by anyone either :(

Photograph with Canon Xsi.

The rules :

Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. (, I do not know someone to nominate :()
Although anyone can join inUse the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Steemit (1 de 1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74