Seven Days Black & White Challenge - Day 2 by @unshakeable - "Empty Gym Workout"

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)


These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

This time I nominate @magicmexico

Sort:  

I loved the concept!may be I would try it one day!
Heeey! Did you remember yesterday you told me to write about food, so I did it! Check out my post (:

appreciate your post.glad you liked it.for sure will have a look at it.

The community will grow, because there will surely be more information about it in the mass media as well. And think about STEEM's price will help the community in STEEMIT community @rizal.aceh my steemit account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40