B&W Photo Challenge - Day 4

Black and White Photo Challenge Day 4

image

The rules are as follows:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day although anyone can join in
Be sure to use the tag: sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five.

I nominate @sircork

Sort:  

Oh man, I've been nominated 3 times now, and I am still not going to get it done.

You all assume I might leave my computer or go outside to take photos.. ever, and that if I'm not posting about the charity or the radio station or my witness updates already, I surely have time for more posts not to have time for. :)

Ugh, I have to ask you to edit your nomination to be someone else, or be highly disappointed in the lack of results from me. :|

But thanks for thinking of me? :) <3

Uhm. Day 1) Computer. Day 2) Coffee Machine. Day 3) Dog 1. Day 4) Dog 2. Day 5) Where you walk the dogs the most.... etc.

Oh, and you can donate the income from the photo posts to the charity. ;-)

Actually, Cork. I figured you were a safe nomination because you either did it already or were too busy and could easily just say "no, thanks!" Haha. I kinda hate the things like this that "voluntell" people to do something. Sorry for stressing you!

I love that face!

Thank you!

That facial marking is amazing. Beautiful kitten!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83