Day 3: sevenday black and white challenge

This is my third day in this challenge and it has been awesome all this while. I hereby nominate @steemfact for this challenge.

20180206_074407.png

So if you are still willing to join,
Here are still the "rules":
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

Very nice photo :) I also take part in this challenge I invite you to vote and follow my profile :) @synekto

Wow!! Thanks @uniquegem, am still new to this platform and am already nominated for a contest.. Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36