The Seven Day B&W Challenge - 6th Day

image.png



Today is my 6th day of the black and white challenge. It has been fun. However, the people I talked with for nomination no one accepted because of the festive season. Thanks for the nominating me @abigail-dantes for nominating me.

It has been fun participating in this challenge



Rules I have been following

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.



Cheers.

Sort:  

Viva Mexico! Feliz navidad, broda.

Les deseo a ustedes y a su familia lo mismo también.

Gracias amigo. Pasarlo bien.

Wetin una dey tok lyk dis😁

Lol. Na spanish. Lol.

Beautifil! You are going for the lines and frames now :D

Jejeje. Lets see what tomorrow will look like. Feliz navidad abigail.

I love black and white photos. Soothing to the eyed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45