Sort:  

Elegant looking table! Great shot @tt-dogg ! Resteemed!

I appreciate the resteem. Thanks.

You're welcome. It's my pleasure!

Great photo...my wife and I really like natural edge tables...she has been asking for something like this for our living room. Did you build it?

Yes designed and built with locally sourced lumber. A local tree cutting company cuts these trees into longer slabs than usual for live edge tables and such. Instead of cutting them into smaller chunks and turning them into mulch. All there slabs are beautiful. And the most beautiful slabs have detailed grooves when pest bore into them. I will be building another one very soon.

Yes, there is a kind of wood sold at a very expensive price for making guitars and violins
Your information is good thank you for sharing with us

shof_42c3ca3283165b3.gif

Maybe you already do (I don't know) but you could make a lot of money selling these in Michigan...they sell them for a stupid markup around here and up North of us here, the Amish craftsman sell a lot of them.

after i get enough followers i will be giving 1 or 2 away...and when i finish all my remodeling projects next year i might possibly build them for a hobby or maybe sell exclusively on steemit...

I’ll be here to Resteem :-) ...there will be a lot of crypto profits thanks to @haejin looking for a home lol

why thank you...you might be getting one of these shortly....thank for looking

I took this photo at the Amish store in Northern Michigan a few weeks ago...it was a different design we liked

very nice i bet its really heavy

Great job! simple but nice output! @tt-dogg

nice one man, someone nominated me in this challenge, I took part but I didn't know what it was about and even the reward after the seventh day, may be i didn't read much about it.

Me neither what’s the reward sir ?

Don't tell me, done by you?
As I told you, you are an artist, man!

yes sir ...i gota build and do something after i retire next year!!

BTS EOS STEEM!!! fyi i quit boss!!!lol

BTW, I have nominated you for @steembasicincome but I'm not sure how it works... do you think is a serious project or another useless bot? :-)

Thanks you didn’t have to do that. I hope it’s serious cuz I nominated a lot of ppl lol

stunning shot @tt-dogg

nice photo .. black and white mix !

thank you many more to come

wow i love the pic but the table is pure amazing! lov it!

gonna give one away soon after i have enough followers...

nice! the key is to get followers that follow lol ;)

Very true. Very true.
I want to make the give away fair. Not only for who has the most steem. Also if some one wins the resteem lotto and they are a minnow I would be okay if they resell it for steem to increase there steem. your thoughts?

I would like your input. I’m thinking of giving away 2 tables. 1 for the highest upvoter. 2nd for resteem lotto.
Then I will keep track of who resteem posts. Each time they resteem. Then that is 1 entry into a lotto. So more resteem more entries. Higher chance of winning lotto. So 1 highest upvoter. 2nd is resteem lotto. What’s your thoughts sir. ?

well using the tool: http://steem.supply giving one starting and dead date should be total fair, but hey it's up to you :)is your own contest and with your own justice, if your are "giving" whateva for free no1 should complain just enjoy the proces claps on you and claps on the winner.

i'll start to reestem asap!! i want da table!! hahahaha

cool cool thanks let me get all my projects wrapped up and i will seek advice from my followers about the giveaway as i want it to be fair not just going to ppl with alot of steem thanks...

Cool shot!

thank you... the live edge slab is maple locally sourced from bay area california

Great black and white photo. Thank you for sharing.

thank you i designed and built this for a friend

You did a great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66828.88
ETH 3113.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75