The Seven Day B&W Challenge - #1

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I was surprised to see I got nominated for this B&W photography challenge thing that is going on lately. I first got nominated by @abigail-dantes and just a couple hours later I also got nominated by @onceuponatime! And when the fans ask, I deliver!

So, for the next few days expect to see some lazy & amateurish photography from my daily life.

These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Following the rules, for the next seven days I will be nominating a different steemit user and you can do the same if I nominate you. My first nomination is @justtryme90 because I have a feeling he will hate to bother with all this shit. Still, it would be interesting to take a peek in his everyday life!

Sort:  

I hate it when dogs look at me like that :-)

You love it, don't lie!

It's just that I'm lost for words. How to respond?

What I do is give him a hug and bite his ear! Sometimes I go too strong so he bites back. It's fun!

Πραγματικά η έκπληξη είναι αποτυπομένη στα μάτια του "μοντέλου" χαχαχαχα.
Τώρα προσπαθώ να καταλάβω πως κατάφερες το ζώο να έχει αυτό το ύφος!
Του έδειξες καμία περίεργη (Hogna tarentula) ;

είμαι θηριοδαμαστής!

Θα τα πούμε απο κοντά ...:)

@trumpman, I stopped by to support @abigail-dantes' nominee and had to drop my comment on this beautiful post because who your pup is too adorable.

yeah I know! He is so cute and stupid! Thanks for dropping by ^_^

Maybe more like bewildered!

and i just broke rule no.4...oh well :(

Hey! No one said you can't expound in the comments!

Fine

You are right in how I am going to feel about doing it :p

Still, why not.

I love this dialogue 😂

It's called "a meeting of the minds"

Lovely pic.this dog is really like "what are you doing dude???" Perfect!!Upvoted and resteemed🐾🐾🐾🐾👌👌👌👌😊

Thank you ^___^

χα χα χα χα χα !!!

it's a he !

Boy is this awkward. It's like when you have a kid, a boy, and people come up to him and they're like, "ah! SHE's so cute! she's gonna grow up to be a model this one! gonna have a lot of suitors, this pretty daughter of yours, she will fetch a high price in the husband market..."

If it's any consolation, he looks like a he to me.

When I first glanced at the picture, I thought it was a skeleton dog. My mistake.

Exei poli plaka to blema toy sklilou... pragmatika exei mia aporia se afto pou blepei pou einai apisteyti..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79