Seven Days Black & White Challenge Day 7 by @travelinggreek "Passion"

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

  

This is my entry for #sevendaybnwchallenge Day 7  "Passion" 

The Challenge:-- 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life--
--Present one image everyday for 7 days--
--No people --
--No explanation--
--Nominate someone everyday, although everyone can join--
--Use the tag  #sevendaybnwchallenge  as one of your five tags--Thank you @katerinaramm for the challenge! Today I nominate... @samhope

Sort:  

@samhope. I'd like to nominated.

I will nominate you today. She just finished her challenge :-)

Wow wow wow! That's very kind of you. Looking forward to that.

Beautiful

Congrats on finishing the challenge!

travelinggreek!! Thank you, your Post.

This is good 👏👏👏

Thanks and I accept the nomination!

Nice picture, if you like, look at mine. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33