Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 7

I have been nominated to participate in the sevendaybnwchallenge. Below is my seventh and final submission:

IMG-0466.jpg

The Challenge

These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

In accordance with the rules, I nominate @ovij, another solid SteemSTEM contributor.

With this being the last of my posts for the black and white challenge, I just want to say that its been a very enjoyable series of posts. I went from putting up the first photo could think of with a greyscale filter to actually thinking about what would make the best contribution. Thanks to everyone who commented and good luck to all who participated in this challenge.

Sort:  

That are some nice dragonflies. Took me a while to figure them out.

Thanks. It’s a patter from a stained glass lamp my grandpa made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87