Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 5

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I have been nominated to participate in the sevendaybnwchallenge. Below is my fifth submission:

fence.jpg

The Challenge

These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

In accordance with the rules, I nominate @kerriknox, who has been fighting the good fight against flat-earthers. Lets hope his or her)photos further prove the roundness of the earth.

Sort:  

The beams of the fence are projecting in a very straight line. Looks to me like the Earth is definitely flat.

I was hoping the flat earthers wouldn’t notice. Looks like the Globist Conspiracy has been foiled again.

Already Day 5. My calendar must be skipping days on me.

Now the question is, are you on the inside or the outside of the fence?

Is someone keeping you prisoner?

Is this a silent plea for help?

Just reply with any word or emoji if what I'm saying is true, and I will organize a rescue mission.

... Also, I used to think kerriknox was a he too, but I think I established it's actually a she (kerri knox?). But now you're sowing doubt again.

Thanks for the gender correction. I updated the post to be ambiguous.

And don't worry, I'm not imprisoned, I certainly don't need any HELP. Please don't bother HELPing me as I'm perfectly find and any HELP would be perfectly unnecessary.

Wink wink!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83