Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 6

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I have been nominated to participate in the sevendaybnwchallenge. Below is my sixth submission:

tripel.JPG

The Challenge

These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

In accordance with the rules, I nominate @alexander.alexis who has put up some great molecular biology articles. His recent posts on the history of genetics are some of the best I've read on the subject and I'm looking forward to see what kind of photos he will bring to the table.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95