Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 5

Thank you @GMuxx, for nominating me.

20171210_125213.jpg

Rules:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

I nominate @jrswab. Good luck!

Hugs

Tiny

Sort:  

Like this and the flares. Very magical.

Thank you. We had a guided tour of Brussels by night. Despite knowing the city after going to college there, we saw plenty of beautiful spots I'd never seen before. It really was very lovely.

uh oh... Guess I need to start brushing up on my photography skills

hahaha

You were sort of warned. And I figured not objecting was as good as agreeing...

looks for camera

thx for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82