7 Days BLACK & WHITE challenge - Day 1

So here it is, my first pic contribution to the 7 Days BLACK & WHITE challenge !


Untitled-2.jpg


The rules:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Thank you for nominating me @bella-volen-art.

I nominate @mooswelt !!!

Thanks for watching :)

I would appreciate very much if you vote for me as STEEM Witness!

Vote in this page: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Just enter my name in the VOTE field: thomasheindl

witness-steem-thomasheindl.PNG

Happy about your Upvote and Resteem!

Sort:  

It really is a great shot!

wow, such an amazing photo <3

beautiful photography

Really nice capture @thomasheindl. Any information on this? Chinese monument of some sort? Quite striking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63