Seven Day B&W Challenge--Day 1

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

bwchallengezombie1.jpg

The rules are as follows:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day although anyone can join in
Be sure to use the tag: sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five.

I was nominated by @bex-dk. I nominate @aussiesteem. Get your camera out!

Sort:  

Ha!
No coincidence that one of the very BEST writers of Steemit has on hand so many classic books on how to write and edit.
You paid your dues, thinknzombie, and now you're getting paid back by winning contests so often, I half-seriously wonder if I should disqualify you from mine! :)

blushes With all the amazing writers at The Writers' Block on Discord I often find myself wishing I'd read more of these books. I have more on my ipad as well, but these are the ones I have in paper form. I seem to have lost my copy of On Writing by Stephen King as well. I remember that one being interesting, but no idea where it went...

No, I wish I'D read a fraction of these books. I have very few. Mostly I work off the experience of reading immense volumes of stuff.

I am shocked. Shocked at you and Bex.
Buy the book, display it on your shelf, and fail to read it
(Sounds like something I'd do and have done)
But the writing books - those, I've read, every chapter, every page.
And so many more via Kindle
And still, Structure, pace, plot, Torture the Protagonist - ugh
(I skip the fight scenes when I read, so I sure won't write 'em.)

Fantastic photography.
Resteem Service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49