7-DAY Black and White Challenge: Day Six

Having been nominated for the 7-day black-and-white photo challenge by @dreemit, I hereby accept this challenge, and do present this photograph, followed by the rules.

BW11.jpg

The rules for the challenge are:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in, be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five

As the final step of this challenge, I do hereby nominate @rebelmeow

Sort:  

Wow friend great picture. Thanks, I have also to take your beautiful challenge will you please guide me?

The nominations are just part of the fun, you don't have to accept the challenge. If you plan to take the challenge and there is anything that I can help you with, please tell me what you need guidance with and I'll do my best to help. Have fun, mostly!

Oh that's good, I think it will be compulsory. So I ask you. Thanks for the nice reply. Have a good day friend.

Excellent post and nice photography
Thanks @therealpaul
Have a nice day

Excellent shot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64