The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 7 "V for Volatility"

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180110_174905-01.jpeg

The challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
  • My nomination for the day: @ted7 :)

Happy Steeming!

New-Animation-1.gif

Sort:  

Let’s start seeing some green!

Great perspective! Wish I had thought of that! :)

Professional photography

I will join this challenge. Thank you for this project. Good idea.

wow nice creativity. so simple and elegant keep sharing @themanualbot

Thanks for teaching me a new word!! I was like "oh, maybe it's misspelled? and something to do with violation?" hahah... Now I know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65699.80
ETH 2652.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86