The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 7 "Piso"

IMG_20171227_174432-01.jpeg

The challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
  • My nomination for the day: @iwanderela :)

Happy Steeming!

New-Animation-1.gif

Sort:  

Super nice post...thank you for sharing ... @themanualbot

Thank you very much for the post

Bitcoin is a best way to earn money 2018 will be more successfull for bitcoin...your post is advertising bitcoin....upvote me dear i need your upvote

Need mo manicure kuya.

haha nooo. I will uphold to my decision that I will not ruin my nails with manicure/pedicure. :D Just a slight cut and brush will do.

Dont forget to moisturize.

I will. and actually my nails are way better than those who had their regular manicure sessions. 😊

Are they..sige. Sinabe mo🤣🤣

Nice Photo, may God give you success.

Your nice post...

this really can help alot specially for beginners like me who needs upvotes... Thank you sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44