Day Five - 7 Day Black and White Photochallenge

Here is my Day Five Photo


Imgur

7 Day Black And White Challenge - Instructions

  • Take seven photos in black and white, each photo highlighting an part of your life.
  • You must post on picture a day for seven days.
  • The photograph must not contain people.
  • There must be no explanation for the photo.
  • Nominate a different person to participate in the challenge every day.
  • Use sevendaybnwchallenge in your tags.
  • Today I nominate: @humaidi
Sort:  

very good post and black and white photos are very inda friend @themagus, I will upvote and resteem.

flowers very beautiful friend .. i like your friend post .. please help me once to upvote have me my good friend

posting a very good friend ,,, I will try it.

Thank you guys, I'll be happy to follow her

good post, I like posting friend.

photo black white is amazing, i really like photography @themagus, upvote and resteemed, please visit my blog.

why @ humaidi friends

Very interesting picture,i never seen the flower like this before,may be that flower just fine in your country..

It is a succulent which flowers once a year for a week. Thank you for the response!

Nice photo shoot of friends although black and white, you are amazing my friend keep trying to pass the challenge of 7 days.
I will upvote and resteem my friends ..

Nice photo shoot of friends although black and white, you are amazing my friend keep trying to pass the challenge of 7 days.
I will upvote and resteem my friends ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51