Seven Day Black and White Challenge: Day 3

This is my third entry of the #sevendaybnwchallenge. I want thank everyone who had seen and upvoted my previous posts.

Today's photo is about my handiwork. I learnt painting and designs from a friend of mine some months ago and I'm proud to do that as a mean time job today. Everyone should try to acquire at least one handiwork.

PicsArt_12-16-05.22.58.jpg

Here are some of the rules:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

I nominate @jumpship to participate

Upvote
comment
Thanks

Sort:  

Free vote for you! Yay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75