Day 2 - Black and white photography

20170916_191214_HDR_2.jpg
On the first day of a black and white task, @serkagan appointed me to take part in a seven-day black and white call. This is my second entry for the contest. The rules of the game are as follows:

Here are the "rules":
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Imagine one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Assign someone every day, but everyone can join in the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of five tags.

Today I appoint @leesmoketree

Sort:  

Nice photgraph, I like how the road combined with the light and cross of the telephone pole, it gives it a ponder life atmosphere

thank you im glad you see what i was trying to capture

https://steemit.com/dobrbiu/@koles35rus/vsem-vsem-vsem
ВСЕМ привет , может кому то интересно(полезно)узнать!!!
всем СЧАСТЬЯ И ДОБРА!!!
https://steemit.com/telefon/@koles35rus/ustanovit-android-8-0-oreo-teper-mozhno-bolee-chem-na-70-smartfonov-samsung-sony-i-xiaomi
https://steemit.com/sberbank/@koles35rus/sberbank-delaet-neveroyatno-shedryi-podarok-vsem-svoim-klientam-v-rossii
Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you
извините если что то не так!!!

извините если что то не так!!!
Sorry something is wrong is what google translated
is this accurate and if so what did you mean?
PS Welcome to steemit, I look forward to seeing what you post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63