Day 5 - Black and white photography

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

20180119_132602-1-1_2.jpg
On the first day of a black and white task, @serkagan appointed me to take part in a seven-day black and white call. This is my fifth entry for the contest. The rules of the game are as follows:

Here are the "rules":
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Imagine one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Assign someone every day, but everyone can join in the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of five tags.

Today I appoint @davidke20

Sort:  

Do you know there's a tag #blackandwhitephotography that will allow you to call @photocontests bot to verify and upvote your black and white photograph challenge post? Do you know how I know it? Because I've done it. I plan not to take up the challenge on my WALL as my follower seriously don't like me doing BNW challenges, but I will personally take up the challenge to reply and upvote you on your blog post on a daily basis as long as you continue posting. Fair enough? If you do not post, then I'm going to flood your comment here for the next 6 days and you don't get to enjoy my upvotes. Here's my first day

Yup. I'm 1 little rascal that don't play by the rule. Keep posting my friend!

no dont be its kewl im digging it. your doing it in ur own way which i think is a better method anyway you might have just started something......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85