Seven days of black & white - #3

This is my third day of Seven days of black & white challenge. I want to say thanks to @alcibiades who nominated me for this challenge.

These are the rules to follow
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Today I nominate @mihail.tsvetkov, if he is willing to participate. :)

Sort:  

Thank you @teofilex11 you are the second person you nominated me for this challengefor today :) this is so cool :) BTW Really nice photo

You're on fire today! :) I'm sure you will enjoy this challenge. Thank you! :)

I saw you from Serbia I will follow your blog I wish you all the best :)

Yeah, we are neighbors. :) Thanks!

Hi, man. Have a nice day)

Hi! Nice work! Can I ask where this is and the name of the ship? I just started the BW challenge myself and not sure if that is breaking the rules hehe 😀

Thanks @richeros. :) It's Tivat, small town in Montenegro. The ship is 83 years old and is called "Jadran". :)

Thanks for the info. After looking at Tivat on the internet I would really like to visit that place, it looks very cosy and nice.

I will also try and take a similar photograph of a ship that usually docs not far from me, i'ts a little bigger and a couple of years older. Thanks for the inspiration :)

You're welcome, @richeros! :)
I would highly recommend you to visit Montenegro. Near to Tivat there are towns of Kotor, Herceg Novi, Petrovac, Budva, etc. all of them with old history and beautiful nature.
I'm looking forward to your Seven days of black & white challenge.

I don't know what say about this one @teofilex, except : 'How beautiful!' :D

Thanks, Abigail! I'm glad you like it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45