Day Six : Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge

Almost finished this course of photos! I was nominated by @canadianrenegade for this challenge.

Day Six


20171208_081135.jpg

Rules

  • Take seven black and white photos that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Post one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • One of your five tags should be: #sevendaybnwchallenge

I think I personally am going to make an eighth post after the seven days are through, with an explanation of what all the photos are and why they mean a lot to me.

Today I'm going to nominate a steemit newcomer! @jarryonxpaul, let's see what you can come up with!

Sort:  

Challenge accepted! Thanks for the opportunity @tanglebranch I’ll also do an eighth tying my photos together in poetry.

What a thought and pic for this B&W contest.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66