Seven Day Black & White Photography Challenge -Day 4

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Why Does my Mind Still See Color?


Click HERE for Full-Size Image

I wanted to give a big thank you to @anca3drandom for nominating me to join the black and white challenge! It's been a lot of fun to participate thus far.

To keep the trend going, I'd like to nominate @giftedgaia to join in the fun! I'm sure you'll provide some amazing pics!

#Guidelines:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags





Image Sources:
This was taken by me using a Moto 5 phone.

Sort:  

I think my mind still wanted to see color too ;) But I also love black and white photos. Good to have you back @sykochica!!! :)

I want to see red/purple! Lol!
I really liked editing this one...it seemed to go all over the place as I adjusted various things.
Thank you! It's nice to be back around, slowly finding how much time I can put in as well as what to post about (since I'm not planning on going back to the guides.)

I was happy to see all of you guys still active on here!! :D

At first glance I thought it was some sort of fungus growing on tree bark and @jasonrussell thought it might be some sort of succulent. Lol, we were both wrong!

And yep, we’re still here and still enjoying it as much as ever! :)

I'm honestly not sure what they're called, but these are a color shot of these plants:

So pretty! I don't have a clue, but my friend @hethur240 is great at identifying plants. Don't know if she'll see her name in the tag, but I'll be sure to ask her next time I see her!

Just out of curiosity, where was this taken?

She might if she has notifications turned on.

These were in my parents front yard. :-P

I was just about to ask what kind of plants these are. How pretty! I love the pink and green.

That's an amazing shot beautifully done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05