7 Day Black & White Challenge: Day 3

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Today's picture represents something that I spend a lot of time on. It's hard not to write more but "them the rules"!but today picture you see 25 year old # timepiece watch #gold

On to my photo. No annotations. It represents an aspect of my life and it should speak for itself!
Time piece.jpg

Old is gold!

I have never achieved the sort of black and whit challenges earlier than. i have been taking part in wondering otherwise about my posts.
In which usually I may be as specific and prolonged as I wanted to be, now i'm limited and depend upon the digital camera to do the speaking. No smooth task!

I was nominated by @nolnocluap he is working on steemit for last one year and 8 months. Why not show your support?

No nomination today any one interesting to accept the challenge comment down.

These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.
end line pic nice.png

Day 1:

7 Day Black & White Challenge: Day 1 "Chicken Biryani, biriyani, biriani
https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@syedwaqas/7-day-black-and-white-challenge-day-1-chicken-biryani-biriyani-biriani

Day 2:

https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@syedwaqas/7-day-black-and-white-challenge-day-2

Hello steemains,
If you like my post, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow.

Please watch my other posts. @syedwaqas

Have a great day to all.

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Syed Waqas
|| UPVOTE || COMMENT || RESTEEM ||

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55