Seven Day BnW Challenge Day 4 Black Tourmaline Rods

sevendaybnwchallenge photography crystals sunscape.jpg

The rules of the challenge are simple:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

I nominate whomever would like to do this challenge when seeing this photo. Have fun!

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

@sunscape Great picture 👍🏻

Great photo! I would love if you could check out my profile, I do photography too :)

Great idea to post the tourmaline for this. I just made it to day 6 myself!!

I just photographed them for etsy the other day. Still have not put them on the site yet, lol I will check your posts out.

That's so kind of you. I bet they will sell. They're georgous in black & white so.... 💎😊

When I saw the thumbnail I thought you had posted a photo of dog poop.

Oh my, I don't think so, but that is too funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94