My seven day black and white challenge (Day 1)

Here is my first entry for the seven day black and white challenge. I was nominated by no one though. (tough luck)
IMG_20180112_141415_839.jpg

I nominate @marvel1206 to participate

Rules to follow

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags

Sort:  

What exactly does that represent? Or am i not allowed to know :)
Could you explain what this challenge really is? I upvoted and followed btw!

Well.. The challenge rules says no explanation. Whatever you're posting should just be black and white.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65