📷 The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 2 📷

Good morning good Steemians from a chilly Hong Kong morning.

I've been nominated for this challenge by @mikenero, and this is day two of the challenge. So here's my second photo.

Rules of the 7 Day Black & White Challenge:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

And for my nomination today, I'm choosing @andyjaypowell

Thanks for dropping by! See ya tomorrow

@steemmeupscotty
Thanks for dropping by! See ya tomorrow

@steemmeupscotty

Sort:  

That has to be one of the most stunning bnw pictures that I have yet to see. Great work. I look forward to seeing the rest

Thanks very much! I appreciate your kind words. Stay tuned for more ;)

Amazing pic, love it :-)

Thanks! I was gonna give an explanation of the photo, but that'd be 'breaking the rules' 🤐

Thats true, I would not do that 🤐

Wow! I'm mesmerized.

For how long have you been in Hong Kong?

Far too long :) More years here than the UK

How did you get to Hong Kong (I mean, the reason why you went to Hong Kong... work, studies, etc.)?

My parents lived here when I was a kid .. I've just kinda hung around I guess you could say :)

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemmeupscotty from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43