Seven Day Black And White Challenge - #2steemCreated with Sketch.

My 2nd picture for the Seven Day Black & White Challenge!

Black and White Challange.jpg

I want to thank @liifeofo for the nomination! 🤔
Actually, I would rather flag him for that! 🤬
But ok! It's just unwritten steemit law to participate 😁

My nomination today goes to @longming

The rules of the challenge are:

  1. 7 black and white images that represent an important part of your life
  2. present every day a picture for 7 days
  3. no people
  4. no explanation
  5. nominate somebody every day, everyone can join
  6. use the #sevendaybnwchallenge tag as one of your five tags
  7. You will receive a 100% upvote from the person who nominated you (I changed the rule 🤫)
Sort:  

Nice 😀

Thank you @dan321
Next nomination??

Me 😂😂

Hehe why not :P

Nice Upvote will come in 2 Days :D need to wait till my Steempower recover :)

Bro i am already taken participate in this challenge. You can see on my blog too. Nice click. Is it street art?

Very nice bro :) Yes i made this photo in Kuala Lumpur :D
I will upvote yours in 2 day. have to wait till my steempower recover :)

No problem bro. But must see my post and review it. I even invite you in my first Challenge but i think you have not seen my post yet.

Sorry Bro

Thank you my friend :D

Hey take look at this https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@chaker/maths
it's from my class today

Saw it bro :D nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66