Seven Day Black & White Challenge Day 1 ~ Flying = Freedom

thumbnailbw.jpg

The Challenge:

- 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
- Present one image every day for 7 days
- No people
- No explanation
- Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in
- Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Thanks for challenging me @fotosdenada
Today I challenge @azman to join!

Sort:  

Awesome photo!

Upvoted and resteemed.

it looks funny sir...because "upvoted and resteemed" ... this type of comment suits on minnows... but may be you comment in sarcastic way,,,

She is a friend of mine. I know her personally. I introduced her to steemit, and I am supportive of her doing well. And it is a VERY good photo.

So I am restraining myself, through great force of will, from commenting in a sarcastic way to you. LOL

Haa, Lloyd asked if there was something wrong with me when he heard the laugh/snort/chuckle that came out (all at one time) of me. Too fun!

okie... ...u always reply in funny way....that why i thought that... and ofcourse this is good photo sir...

Pleasant shades!

really good job. does have tremendous courage. I really like you. hopefully @azman has the courage also to accept the challenge from you. I like your post

Flying = Freedom..

Awesome photography..
Upvoted and cheers..

Amazing photograpy idea...

really love this shot @steem-samiam!

WICKED SHOT!!! Thanks for sharing, it sure was worth the full 100% upvote! Namaste :)

I'm honored!! Thanks!

a very awesome picture

Fantastic! Resteemed!

Wow, thank you!! I'm very happy you stopped by!

This is one of the most beautiful black and white clicks i have seen sweetie. Wow. Keep steeming.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79