SEVEN DAY B&W CHALLENGE 1/7 "Rude joker 🃏 girl"

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

20180205_161036-01-01.jpeg
This is my entry to sevendaybnwchallenge my drawing called "Rude joker 🃏 girl" hope you like it.
What do you think about it?

20180205_155203-01-01.jpeg

Day 1 of 7
The Challenge.
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.
Today, I nominate => @molinach

Thank you @ruddest for your advice

Your UPVOTES, RESTEEMS, & COMMENTS encourage me, support me and finance my artistic works.
Thank you greetings.

Sort:  

Excellent drawing, don't you love the smell of pencils? Remember for the challenge you only post one picture with no description and you must nominate someone for the challenge every day during the 7 days .

Ah i forget sorry i will edit the post
Thank you

That's okay, most of friends don't speak or read English very well so I understand. I am going to try and help my non English speaking friends as my way to give back to the Steemit Community.

You are so humble and kind people like you will take steemit platform to the top
Btw i speak english very well but because of my SP is weak i face the bandweth problem that is why i posted this post fast and i forget the rules Btw thank you very much for your support i really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34