You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day FIVE of the Seven Day Black and White Challenge by @sift666

That's really great editing. Pretty much was I have been trying to do with my own.. very badly.

Is this the cat you were referring to the other day on my post?

Sort:  

That's him alright - Mr Fluffkin! - thanks for the resteem - hey you don't want a nomination do you? - I see you are already doing lots of posts so being hassled for more is probably the last thing you want :)

I am on day 6 now. Lol. I really must be being prolific if you haven't noticed amidst my other posts.

I opted not to nominate anyone, because I considered this shit a chore lol, and I never really cared much for rules. If you don't have anyone to nominate, just don't! I am sure the person you would have nominated will be happy. Lol

Very true - it's the nominating part I struggle with - but it's probably good for my anti-social tendencies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62