SEVEN DAY BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE: DAY 3

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

SEVEN DAY BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE: DAY 3

D625793B-BBFE-4134-A2B5-C95F9F0FF4D1.jpeg

I nominate @nhitz

Here are the rules:


✔Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
✔Present one image everyday for seven days
✔No people
✔No explanation
✔Nominate someone everyday. Although anyone can join in.
✔Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your tags
(Rules copied from @georgie84)

If you like my post , please follow and upvote
Smokinglems. By this you are helping me to share more of my adventures.

Sort:  

Nice photo shot...perfectly shaped volcano of ours.

Thanks bro. I’m making a blog of the time we went there, stay tuned 👍

Wow talaga ha... bonggang bongga ang mga pics mo... looking forward ako always sa yong mga post... i am following you kaya :D

Thanks po. Following din po 👍

ganda po. perfect cone. lovely

Thank you mam. Lucky na nakuhaan ko sya last vacation bago sya nag eerupt na

Nice shot bro! Priceless and perfectly-timed.

Thanks bro, I’ll be doing a blog about my trip to that place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05