Seven Day Black and White Challenge - Day 2

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Second entry of the Seven Day Black and White Challenge: The Reunion

photo_2018-02-02_22-57-31.jpg

Rules

  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one photo every day for seven days.
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Saw this challenge from @elizacheng, joined the challenge because I love black and white photos!
This time I'm dominating @orangila to join the fun! ^^


Smile4ever footer-01.png

Sort:  

I just found out that I am nominated.. but sorry dear, I am crazily busy... hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20