Sevendaybnwchallenge - Passionfruit Flower

My friend @tiredmama nominated me for this challenge and I'm all over it.
Here's my today shot and we've just gotta hope I remember tomorrow LOL
Passionfruit flowers look awesome in colour and B&W

Passionfruit flower in B&W.jpg

Sort:  

Oh i love this!! The texture in black and white is really awesome! I bet it is even better in color! I am just a little jealous you still have beautiful things to look at! Me and @hethur240 have been trying to decide what to grow next season and a lot of what we are picking to plant has nothing to do with wanting to eat, but more for looks! Who ever thought of growing a garden for looks.... well i guess everybody does with flowers and bushes and whatnots but you get my picture, we are planning future steemit posts!!
I forgot my day 2 as well and threw it in with day3. Trying not to throw up pictures of people or animals is hard, my life revolves around tiny people!! Haha i look forward to what the rest of your week looks like!! Thanks for sharing friend!

I love making our garden a mix of edible and beauty. At the moment I have sunflowers towering over the fence and clothesline. I love them.
And I planted lavender, which does OK in this climate but doesn't last much after 2 or 3 years. I usually dry it and keep some in my linen cupboard etc.
Catch you soon @tiredmama lovely friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48