Seven Days of Black and White Challenge Day 1

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I have been seeing, many of the black and white challenges around the internet these past few weeks, and I have resisted them up to this point.

But now, I have officially been challenged by my dear friend @snook to participate.

I took my first picture, yesterday for Day 1, and then my second picture today for Day 2. So, I will have two posts today, and then one post each consecutive day, after these posts.

Here is a link to one of the earlier posts encouraging this challenge on the Steemit platform.

Seven Days of Black and White Challenge! - Day one.


Rules of the Challenge:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day, for seven days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day; although anyone can join in.
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.


Imgur


Imgur


For Day 1, I challenge @limabeing if she has not already been challenged.

This late in the game, it might be hard to find people, who have not already participated in this challenge!

If you have not been challenged, leave a comment, and I will officially challenge you in the coming posts, during the week!


Simgirlbanner Made by @son-of-satire

wit-list-trans

hr2

pal-sig-anim-trans

hr2

Imgur

Imgur

Sort:  

Pretty Kitty guarding the Marlboro's!
Smart kitty too!
:D

You are nice! She such a weirdo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43