Seven Day Black And White Challenge - Day 5

Challenge posted by;
@dwightjaden


https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@dwightjaden/seven-day-black-and-white-challenge-30-470



DAY 5


stump BW.jpg


Still just a minnow, but I'll nominate someone from my
awesome growing group of followers...
I NOMINATE
@absinkaren

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

The beaver are busy down at the river where I walk the dogs each day. Love to see them there. Blessings.

Speaks to my Canadian heritage.

This was taken in a bird sanctuary near my place, I actually have had some amazing wildlife encounters there and even managed to film them. I'll be making a post about it in the next couple days actually. I'm sure you'll enjoy that one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47