Seven Day Black and White Challenge Entry One by @sift666steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I have been coerced into doing this by @dreemit

For my victim I nominate @kiwiscanfly

Here are the rules (I didn't realise until now how many of my photos include people - almost all of them)

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

Present one image every day for seven days

No people

No explanation

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in,
be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five
Sort:  

This is so cool, it looks like a drawing.

I will be back on track commenting and voting soon- this is actually the first comment I've written today- not only do we have lots of family up for the holidays, I'm also battling my first awful head cold of the season.

Many thanks - but have a break and rest a bit!

I was wondering what you meant by the season, and them I remembered that you are not just starting summer like we are here

Challenge accepted :)

That reminds me of an old motorcycle I fixed up a few years back!

Yep it's an old 350 two stroke I was checking out parked over the road - an interesting old collectors item

No way! That is exactly what mine was! It was an orange Yamaha?

I couldn't work what brand it was - it said 350 Avenger

Hmmm, interesting

hhee thats cooll one

must be a gurl thang.
sweat pants and a T-shirt work for me 90% of the time.

I know what you mean I was just thinking that yesterday when I took this photo.

Actually what on earth do you mean?

I mean that's what I wear most of the time.

not spandex..
spandex is tacky
I get mine special made from my very own tailor.

it broke my heart when he retired.
where can I get my cloths made now?

Excellent initiative, I look forward to seeing the photos of the participants.
Upvoted and resteemed. Do you want to know why? Visit @pf-coin.

I want to see selfies of you wearing spandex

That will not happen! :-D

Just take a deep breath and step outside your self imposed boundaries, the universe wants us to express ourselves

I also joined can?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87