OK - Here is Seven Day Black and White Challenge Entry Two by @sift666steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This contest is more about finding victims that photos!

I have about 50000 photos so finding photos isn't a challenge. But finding some poor sap to nominate certainly is.

If you would like me to nominate you just comment telling me why you like to dress in spandex, and your day will come!

And if you would like me to NOT nominate you just comment saying why. The catch is, I will also want you to give me the name of someone I can nominate in your place, and to provide a selfie of yourself in spandex.

If you think all this sucks and want to take it up with a higher power - contact @dreemit - this is all her fault.

For my second victim I nominate @kiwideb (no pressure on anyone, if you can't be arsed just pretend you never saw this, and upvote my post without reading it)

She is busy and may not be into this, but I have to pick on someone...

Here are the rules

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

Present one image every day for seven days

No people

No explanation

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in,
be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five

Sort:  

spandex is a privilege not a right!
:D

Everyone should be free to express themselves in spandex otherwise it would be spandexist opression

oh of course they should be able to express them self, looking good in spandex it the privilege. LOL

Nice Hippo! One of my favourite animals :-D
Never worn spandex though, I imagine it would chafe...

You made me image search "chafe" and what I saw is all your fault... Much worse than this...

PS - now I know you are a photographer you have just shot up to the top of my list to nominate - I hope you do black and white shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89