Day SIX of the Seven Day Black and White Challenge by @sift666steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Today I was a bit stuck for ideas of someone to nominate. And then @son-of-satire said "I opted not to nominate anyone, because I considered this shit a chore lol, and I never really cared much for rules. If you don't have anyone to nominate, just don't! I am sure the person you would have nominated will be happy"

I'm sure that is true, but it's the nominating part I struggle with, and it's probably good for my anti-social tendencies.

So I'm going to compromise and nominate the person I think is most likely to say "screw that, I'm not doing it" - I nominate @skeptic :)

I think everyone I follow on Steemit is hoping I won't nominate them, but no pressure on anyone, if you can't be bothered just pretend you never saw any of this - finding some victims to nominate certainly is challenging.

If you would like me to nominate you just comment telling me why you like to dress in spandex, and your day will come!

And if you would like me to NOT nominate you just comment saying why. The catch is, I will also want you to give me the name of someone I can nominate in your place, and to provide a selfie of yourself in spandex.

Here are the rules

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

Present one image every day for seven days

No people

No explanation

Nominate someone every day.

Although anyone can join in, be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five
sevendaybnwchallenge converse shoes victim photography

Sort:  

This is a straight up lie. I do not know this man.

Now you are trying to remain anonymous!

I did preface my assertion that I do not know you with "This is a straight up lie."

Sometimes it is good to straightforward in such situation, so that everybody understand the rules :)

I like rules to be bent!

Well that is straightforward ;)

outstanding ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87