Day SEVEN of the Seven Day Black and White Challenge by @sift666steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Last one! - It's been a cool contest, and although I thought it might be a bit of a pain in the arse to start with, I've actually really enjoyed it, so I don't feel so bad about all the people I have nominated so far.

I don't want anyone to miss out, so today I nominate all of my followers - yes all 900+ of them!

Go for it everyone.

Thanks for all the selfies of yourselves in spandex that you have messaged me with - they were beautiful, don't let anyone tell you that it's not your right to wear spandex.

Here are the rules

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

Present one image every day for seven days

No people

No explanation

Nominate someone every day.

Although anyone can join in, be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five
sevendaybnwchallenge converse shoes victim photography

Sort:  

Yeah nice :D

Both black and white exist in everyone's life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89