Day four of the Seven Day Black and White Challenge by @sift666steemCreated with Sketch.

Everyone I follow on Steemit who is into photos already seems to be doing this challenge, and everyone else is probably going to ignore a nomination, so today I'm picking on @len.george because he posts about 20 b&w photos a day anyway!

(no pressure on anyone, if anyone can't be bothered just pretend you never saw this)

Actually I'm not sure he will be all that into it at all, but I know he has a few photos of planes.

I have vaults filled with photos so finding photos isn't a challenge. But finding some poor victim to nominate certainly is.

If you would like me to nominate you just comment telling me why you like to dress in spandex, and your day will come!

And if you would like me to NOT nominate you just comment saying why. The catch is, I will also want you to give me the name of someone I can nominate in your place, and to provide a selfie of yourself in spandex.

Here are the rules

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

Present one image every day for seven days

No people

No explanation

Nominate someone every day.

Although anyone can join in, be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five

Sort:  

BnW pictures are still popular and look professional. After all it reminds us of our history how we have evolved into colored photographs.

We are evolving into colourful entities!

Nomination for the contest or nomination for another
I want to join the competitions and do not know how
good work @sift666

Just respond to this comment and I'll nominate you tomorrow :)

Cool - all go tomorrow!

and me I want to join the competitions and do not know how

I'll nominate you as well tomorrow.

With all these photo things there is no guarantee of any rewards, but I'll upvote your entries to get things started

ok thank you man

Beautiful image! There's something about black and white pictures that make everything so mysterious and wonderful. I am anxious to see the photos you'll come up with for the rest of this black and white challenge :D Great post sift666, really enjoyed :)

No need for anxiety - they will be tranquil black and white photos

great and excellent shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89