Day 3 - Seven Day Black and White Challenge- My Crazy, Beautiful Sister

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

The 7 day black and white challenge is a fantastic curriculum going on nowadays on Steemit where you are supposed to put one photograph in black and white that shows an aspect of your life without discussing it. Anyone can participate in it, but mostly people become encouraged to do it when they are nominated by someone. Here's my photograph for the 3rd day.


IMG_20171210_221753 (1).jpg


The Challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Today, I nominate @sashagenji to do this challenge. She is a high spirited, positive lady whose positive vibe always makes me feel good.

Excited to highlight another important aspect of my life in black and white tomorrow.

Love and light,

Sharoon.

thealliance_ladies_1.png

APP.png

To read great content and meet amazing people, head over to the @ecotrain.

ecoTrain-logo.gif

Sort:  

Hello from Pakistan and nice to see you, and your sister. I'd catch you on Discord.

Couldn't find you on Discord. You have some SBD. If you're not planning to use them, it's a good opportunity to buy some Steem with them and then power up your account. :)

Heyyy.. You are from Pakistan too? That's wonderful to know. Yeah I am on discord with the same username.

Yes I am from Pakistan and I see you winning wow factor every other day. Keep up the good work.

Haha I only post those of my post's links in the wow factor section those I feel talk about something meaningful and I am so glad my work is being appreciated and that @jaynie and @appreciator find it noteworthy. Thank you for the appreciation too. You have won it too and only rightfully so :) Glad to see another Pakistani showcasing authentic work here. :)

Sisters are a treasure for life, no matter what they are always there for us.

Oh absolutely. Both my sisters are amazing. Since the one older than her (in the picture above- her name is Sameen) is in US, Sameen and I have grown pretty close over the years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83